Some of our friends….

Ryan Crocker – www.ryancrocker.com  – portrait and commercial photography

Jim Hebb (Embassy Visual Effects) – http://www.theembassyvfx.com/

Nick Boughen  –  http://cg-masters.com  –  visual effects training

David Kaye – www.davidkaye.com  –  voice-over artist

Neil Freeman – www.neilfreeman.com  –  Shakespeare: Rediscovering the Texts

Trilby Jeeves  –  http://buffooneryworkshops.com  – buffoonery workshops

Brooke Burgess – www.brokensaints.com  –  online comic

OUR PARTNERS IN THE DEEP COVE CULTURAL CENTRE:

Deep Cove Stage Society – www.deepcovestage.com

Deep Cove Heritage Society – www.deepcoveheritage.com

Seymour Art Gallery – www.seymourartgallery.com

OTHER THEATRE LINKS:

Ace Productions – www.aceproductions.ca

North Vancouver Community Players – www.northvanplayers.ca

Theatre at UBC

Deep Cove information – www.deepcovebc.com

PLEASE SUPPORT OUR PROGRAM ADVERTISERS:

Arms Reach Bistro – www.armsreachbistro.com

Cedar Springs parc retirement living – www.parcliving.ca/cedarsprings

Covert Cafe – www.covertcafe.ca

ESL Evergreen Specialties Ltd – brucelindsay@shaw.ca

Honey Doughnuts and Goodies – www.honeydoughnuts.com

Raven Public House – www.theravenpub.com

 

 

 

Fundraiser? Corporate Event? Contact us to ask about group sales!